Uprooting Sucks.

Today has been a suckish day for me.

Apparently, starting in March, my mom is going to lose her job, which means we can’t afford to buy this house, which means we have to move. If we move too far, I’ll have to quit my job and find a new one because we won’t be able to afford the gas, and to top it all off, we’re gonna be leaving our church sometime around April or so. I feel like I’m being uprooted AGAIN, and there’s nothing I can do about it. I mean, all of my friends are either at my job or my church, and the ones that aren’t I rarely see because they don’t have time. So I’m gonna get pulled out and forced to find new friends yet again. I’m so sick of this happening, I just want to stay, or have someone else stay with me, for once. 

Does anyone else ever feel like me?

Leave a Reply

