Love Like A Hurricane

Hmm.

I should stop being insecure. For realz.

I know it’s not all gonna happen overnight….

But seriously.

I’m a really insecure person, and there’s no need for it. I have people who love me, and won’t just up and leave me for no reason. I have the best freaking boyfriend in the world. He sticks around through all my insecurities. He’s there for me. And more than that, he loves me through it all.

And I have 2 of the best friends anyone can ask for. They know me through and through, and still stay.

So there’s no need for insecurity here.

I love like a hurricane.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

