Huh?

Well…..all in all, these past two days have been pretty crappy. 😦 Everybody has been acting really weird, and I’m not sure why. My mom has been snapping at me every time I turn around, my siblings are all irritable, and even my coworkers are getting grouchy. Even Bobby is seeming distant lately (but I’m sure he doesn’t mean to). I’m not sure what I did wrong, but lately people are acting weird with me.

Maybe it’s all in my head.

I don’t know. But now I feel slightly sad, so I will listen to Blink-182 (that and Anberlin are my “I’m sad” music) to get it all out. 😛

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

