HEY WORLD, GUESS WHAT!!!!!!

So yeah, it pretty much goes without saying that Bobby is the best boyfriend in the whole frickin’ world.

Allow me to tell you all why. There are many reasons, but here are the basics (in random order).

 

1. He’s always there for me.

2. He protects me.

3. He loves me.

4. He actually LIKES to talk to me. (Weird, I know)

5. He always makes time for me.

6. I frickin’ love him.

7. He’s actually a Christian, like me! :O YAY

8. He’s honest with me.

9. I feel like I can be honest with him and not be judged for it.

10. He comforts me when I’m sad.

11. We can laugh at the same things.:)

12. He doesn’t make me feel like an idiot.

 

That’s the short version. Lol….<3

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

