WOW.

Okay. So. Today was awesome.

Bobby finally came to visit today. ALSO I got my first kiss (plus a few extra, lol)….^_^

It was….amazing. 🙂

BUT.

I don’t wanna go farther than that. Cause bad things happen in relationships when people take it too far. It messes it up. I don’t want that to happen. And the good thing is, Bobby respects me and my boundaries enough to not pass that barrier. I’m so glad I have someone that is that understanding.

Also, I like him even more in person. If that makes any sense. Lol.

*sigh* Well, I am tired. I think I’m gonna go now.

This is gonna be an awesome week. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. I love you too. I was a bit worried you would think I was too quiet or something but its been going well. ❤

Leave a Reply

