I’m Lame Like That

Haven’t written here in a while. I figured I would now cause it’s the only place I can write and not have to worry about people I know reading it and being all lame. The only person I know who might read this is Bobby, and even then he might not. But I trust him so it’s ok if he does.

Soooooooo I got a letter from Bobby today. It made me feel a lot better. I know this sounds retarded, but I’ve just been feeling alone, kinda ignored by everybody, including him, for a few weeks now. I didn’t want to tell him that though, because I KNOW it’s not his fault and I KNOW he has work and he is completely exhausted a lot of the time. I don’t want him to have to worry about how I’m feeling on top of having to deal with all of that. So I keep how I’m feeling secret mostly. But I had to talk about it somehow, so I’m kinda just whining here. Ignore my whining please. I’ll be done soon. 

Thing is, I know I’m gonna be in trouble further down the road if I don’t learn how to control my emotions. It’s just really hard for me to do that. And I need to, or I’m just gonna irritate and hurt people I care about. 😛

*sigh* I’m lame. 😛

I’m gonna go put things in an envelope.

Leave a Reply

