What’s your hobby? What do you like to do in your free time?

Listening to music: I don’t know why, but I’ve always loved music. It’s one of my passions. I learned to play basic guitar and piano when I was younger, but just listening to music does something to me….

 

Photography: It doesn’t even have to be a good picture. I just like taking pictures, especially of people I know and love. Whenever I go to any kind of hangout or party, heck, even if I’m just going to the store, I’m sure to bring my camera, capturing moments of my life to look over later. 🙂

 

Drawing: I usually do this at the same time as listening to music, because the music is my inspiration. If I can’t capture the essence of what I’m feeling in a photo, I have to draw it. 

 

Hanging out with/talking to my friends: What can I say, I’m a people person. 🙂 And I have th best friends in the whole freaking world, so heck yeah.

 

And to a lesser extent—

Watching tv: Usually movies, comedy or mind game/action movies are my favorite….Christopher Nolan is my hero. 🙂 Crime shows or cartoons are my favorite types of tv shows. Criminal Minds, yeah!!

 

That is all. 

   

I just answered this Featured Question; you can answer it too!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

