Haaaaa yeah.

So I’m posting this from my Zune because I’m in bed, I’m too lazy to go get my computer, and I just woke up and can’t fall back asleep for some reason. Its 2:30am here.

Why am I not sleeping?!

Bobby and Nic are coming to visit in two weeks. They’re staying at my house for a weekend. I’m sooooooooo excited to see Bobby, and I’ve never met Nic in real life, so that should be fun. 🙂 he seems cool and stuff.

I really want to get out of the house. 😛 gah….
Yesterday, I decided that I’ve become really inactive and I need to get out of the house more often. Maybe its just the awesome rainy, windy weather, but I feel like running everywhere….all the time.
…I miss climbing on the roof of the house when we lived in Blair!!
I’m insane……………

I have to work tomorrow..

Why am I listening to Mumford and Sons?!

You know what? I love everyone. That is all.

I wanna cuddle with someone. RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

…………..I’m crazy. I’m going to bed. Night world.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

