3 movies I’m nerding out about this year!

Okay, so this year, I’m especially excited for these three movies. I mean, the screaming when I watched the trailers for the first time kind of excited. So here they are!!!

1. Dark Knight Rises. 
I am a HUGE Batman fangirl, and I have been waiting for this movie since the day I watched The Dark Knight. AND IT’S FINALLY HEEEEERE!!!!!!

 

 2. Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Slayer

Abraham Lincoln…. wielding an axe like a badass muthatruckah….slaying vampires….to the tune of Johnny Cash’s “When The Man Comes Around”?????? OHMAHGAWSH. 

 

3. The Hobbit.

Oh. My. Gosh. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS MOVIE. FOR SO. FREAKING. LONG.

 

YES?

Okay, now you can make fun of my nerdiness. -_- 

8 Comments

  1. WHAT?? THERE’S A NEW BOURNE MOVIE?? :OAnd these are all great movies!!! I SERIOUSLY CAN’T WAIT!!! OHMYGOSHOHMAHGOSH!!!

  2. @tis_nic – I KNOW but it lacks Mat Daemon. D:AND YES!!!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOSSSSSSHHHHH and The Abraham Lincoln one and the Dark Knight Rises both come out in the summer!!!!

  3. So excited for Dark Knight rises!I’m in no position to make fun of someone’s nerdiness. :-p

  4. @lewk – Me too!!! Did you see the trailer in the theaters?? I hope the commissioner doesn’t die! Cuz that’s what it looked like! :OLol why, because you’re a nerd too? πŸ˜€ 

Leave a Reply

